ABOUT US

MR Steel was formed in 2007 as a Chassis & Truss Manufacturer supporting the Modular Building and Mobile Home Industry. Today, MR Steel, Ameri-Fab offers a full line of code compliant access products such as Ramps & Steps with installation services. Our company has also become the leading Copper Theft Prevention Authority in products such as our patented MR Steel Electrical Pull Box Security Lids, Reinforced Electrical Pull Boxes, Security Light Pole Hand Hole Covers, and Air Conditioning Security Cages. MR Steel's 33,000 square foot facility on five acres includes two 5 ton cranes, a 14’ Break & Shear and a 25’ Plasma Table along with some of the most skilled and qualified craftsman to help you complete your project. MR Steel can design and build your project or build to your specifications for almost anything steel including your next project or great idea! Contact us today and see how MR Steel’s experience and buying power can help you exceed your expectations.

The key to our success is the depth of experience and the level of commitment of our team. Through our combined efforts, our team has been able to provide some of the highest quality and most cost effective products in the steel manufacturing industry.

Bill Herron

Sales Manager

bill@mrsteel.com

Dan King

General Manager

dan@mrsteel.com

Justin King

Sales Manager

jking@mrsteel.com

Willie Shackleford

Estimator

willie@mrsteel.com

Sam Murillo

Purchasing Manager

smurillo@mrsteel.com 

Casey Knipp

Production Manager

cknipp@mrsteel.com 

original blue white.PNG
sunbelt.png